Management Meetings

TOBSS Management Team has permanent members including the Founding Patrons,  Lord James O'Brien and Lady Cheryl O'Brien, Moira O'Brien (Website and Online Services Manager), Prof David Ditchburn (Lecture Programme Advisor), Prof Howard Clarke (lecture Programme Advisor) and Sir Conor O'Brien (representing the O'Brien Clan Foundation). Additional members are co-opted on a voluntary basis for individual TOBSS events.

Management Team Meetings are held annually, usually just after an event, to review the event and make plans for the next one.